1. Jak udaje Ci się łączyć rolę mamy z rolą menadżera w fundacji Be Charity Endowment Fund?

Dzięki elastycznym godzinom pracy, zgranemu zespołowi i pracy w home office na szczęście udaje mi się to wszystko pogodzić, z czego się cieszę.

2. Co doprowadziło Cię do obecnej pracy?

Ponieważ jeszcze przed urlopem macierzyńskim pracowałam jako freelancer, szukałam pracy o podobnym charakterze. Bardzo lubię pracę z ludźmi i pracę, która ma sens. Przez przypadek życie zaprowadziło mnie do pracy, o której myślałem od dawna, dzięki moim wcześniejszym doświadczeniom zawodowym z Bárą Nesvadbovą.


3. What are your favorite fashion pieces?

I like something from every style. I dress according to the current mood, work duties, according to the type of meetings I am going to. I really like to wear dresses, skirts, dress pants, but I also love sports fashion - I often go to nature and I like to do sports.

4. What is important to you when choosing clothes (materials, appearance, comfort, sustainability,...)?

A combination of everything – when it comes to sports fashion, it has to be comfortable, I like soft fabrics (see, for example, the ELKA LOUNGE tracksuit set). I change the style of my clothes according to my mood. I tend to wear monochromatic things. Mostly black or white. When there is an opportunity, I like to dress more feminine. Sometimes sneakers, jeans, a sweatshirt... But I also enjoy sustainability. Our fund has been organizing wonderful charity bazaars for many years and we also have a charity shop. As I am a big fan of second-hand catches, I am also our loyal customer.

5. How do you spend your free time? What is your favorite thing to wear when you have space all to yourself?

In my spare time, I like to play sports, travel or just "go on a trip" with family and friends. At these times, I prefer more sporty clothes, I like loose sweatpants, I've been fond of hoodies since I was young, and the ideal shoes are sneakers.

6. How do you take care of yourself?

Everything is conditioned by time. In addition to classic cosmetic daily maintenance, I like to exercise, ride a bike, try to go for massages or cosmetic treatments.

7. What are you currently working on?

We are currently preparing other interesting projects with the foundation fund, e.g. a Christmas charity concert and many other smaller and larger events for our donors and the public. Currently, in addition to the concert on the ship, we also have our big bazaar in Žofín. So one of the bigger events is now successfully behind me and it turned out amazing.

8. What is well-being for you?

It is something like a life goal for me - to be satisfied with myself. It is harmony with the environment, life, work. In short, to live well, to be satisfied with things as they are and to want to change only what is within my power. Enjoy life as it is. Sometimes it's also about not missing nice moments, enjoying them.

Powrót do blogu